Filter by
  • Jeremy W

    MONROE, NH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Very knowledgeable Easy to deal with Listened to my needs

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    April 9, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Wade W

    WOODSVILLE, NH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    We have always had great experiences with Wells River Chevrolet whether it is buying and vehicle or having service done to our cars. Always friendly and helpful!!

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    April 8, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Brent L

    PIERMONT, NH | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2021
    They need more courtesy vehicles. But that is GM fault not the dealership

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    March 15, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Thomas B

    STARK, NH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Great / all good

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    March 8, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Howard O

    LYNDON, VT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 16, 2021
    All the people we dealt with, (johnny, Ted and Grace), were courteous and helpfull. We are confident that we were treated fairly and plan on buying our next vehicle at Well River Chevrolet.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    February 22, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Raymond L

    EAST BARRE, VT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    service was excellent. Would definitely recommend this dealership to family, friends

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    February 17, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • John C

    BENTON, NH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    quick in and out oil change...

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    February 13, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Thomas B

    STARK, NH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    All good

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 12, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have.
  • Pamela E

    NEWBURY, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2021
    Very nice people. Great experience. Will certainly recommend to anyone.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 8, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Richard P

    WEST DANVILLE, VT | 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Outstanding service. Advisor went above and beyond in communicating with me as I was limited to text messages instead of calling. This service department is GREAT !

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 5, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!