Filter by
  • Doris M

    NORTH HAVERHILL, NH | 2019 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    It was good.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    November 9, 2022
    Doris, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • David D

    NORTH HAVERHILL, NH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Always a great experience with Brian and the service department. I don't let anyone else work on my truck. Awesome group!!!

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 17, 2022
    David, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Dennis L

    ST JOHNSBURY, VT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 10, 2022
    I have been looking to trade my 2014 Silverado for about a year now. As the available new inventory has been very scarce, I had pretty much resigned to the fact I would be driving my old truck another year. I had gone to the dealership for my annual state inspection and an oil change. As chance would have it, two new Silverado's were delivered that morning just prior to my arrival. The rest is history.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 13, 2022
    Dennis, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Vincent S

    BETHLEHEM, NH | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    Excellent service. Staff is top notch.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 13, 2022
    Vincent , we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Wells River Chevrolet, LLC. We hope you have a great day!
  • Claudia Y

    BARTON, VT | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    Always wonderful service, staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Best dealership in the state of Vermont!

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 8, 2022
    CLaudia, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael H

    HAVERHILL, NH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    It’s always nice working with grace. Amazing salesman

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    September 24, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Robert V

    WELLS RIVER, VT | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    The crew got me in quick and back on the road

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    September 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Emily C

    LYNDONVILLE, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2022
    They were very helpful and got right to work on the car. And it was done in no time.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    August 30, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Gary V

    LITTLETON, NH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    Friendly staff. always get me in and out issues fixed.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    July 27, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Wells River Chevrolet, LLC! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Jeff H

    BARTON, VT | 2011 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2022
    Fast courteous service.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    July 7, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!