Filter by
  • Scott M

    TOPSHAM, VT | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 12, 2021
    Felt very comfortable there

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 19, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jason C

    NEWBURY, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    It was a great experience and I will be using them again.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 19, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Richard C

    CORINTH, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    They changed oil, serviced and rotated tires. A simple task.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 14, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Wells River Chevrolet, Llc.
  • Thomas B

    STARK, NH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    All good

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 12, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have.
  • Lorraine D

    ORFORD, NH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    I got the deal I asked for.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 12, 2021
    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!
  • Tracy P

    SOUTH RYEGATE, VT | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Very courteous and quality work

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 13, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Roger H

    ORFORD, NH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    friendly service it was a pleasure working with Gracie

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 13, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Carlene E

    FAIRLEE, VT | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    I called and told them my problem, went up right after work the same day. They took it in tested it and found the problem. Took care of everything like always. Thank you for taking care of things.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 13, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Claudia Y

    BARTON, VT | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Always so helpful and friendly and they get the job done on time, all around great dealership. Will always recommend this dealership to my friends.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 12, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Pamela E

    NEWBURY, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2021
    Very nice people. Great experience. Will certainly recommend to anyone.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    January 8, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!