Filter by
  • Donna G

    BRADFORD, VT | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    I have been there twice now for a clucking noise in my car and nobody seems to hear it. When I back up and turn the wheel to the right it's really loud and I don't understand how the service department can not hear it. Come to my house or work and I can definitely let you hear it.I believe it's the brakes or calipers sticking or grabbing. Could be something else but I am not a mechanic.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    July 26, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • David D

    NORTH HAVERHILL, NH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Always leave knowing my vehicle is checked over and ready to do whatever I need it to do. Awesome service department! They take care of you after the sale. I don't go anywhere else for anything. Chris can even beat tire prices.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    July 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • David D

    NORTH HAVERHILL, NH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    As always the service department went beyond my expectations!

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    June 8, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • John C

    BENTON, NH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    64 dollars for a pair of wipers is out of this world exspensive and i will never go back to the dealership for anything

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    June 1, 2021
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Doreen W

    BARNET, VT | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2021
    As always everyone was pleasant an helpful; the service was excellent and done in a timely manner. Thank you.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    May 21, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Herbert Z

    WATERFORD, VT | 2010 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    Excellent service..Gene does a GREAT job!!

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    May 20, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Wells River Chevrolet, Llc!
  • Teresa F

    PROCTOR, VT | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 29, 2021
    I called on the phone got a price quote and ran my information over the phone. Everything was ready the next day.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Jacqueline Y

    CONCORD, VT | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Excellent customer service.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    May 3, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Jeremy W

    MONROE, NH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Very knowledgeable Easy to deal with Listened to my needs

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    April 9, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Wade W

    WOODSVILLE, NH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    We have always had great experiences with Wells River Chevrolet whether it is buying and vehicle or having service done to our cars. Always friendly and helpful!!

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    April 8, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!