Filter by
  • Denis D

    NEWBURY, VT | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    It was very good

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 16, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Rick S

    FAIRLEE, VT | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    Timely and well done work

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 14, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Wells River Chevrolet, LLC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Robert F

    LISBON, NH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. They are very efficient at what they do!

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    September 27, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Wells River Chevrolet, LLC. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Marilyn C

    CORINTH, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Always good

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    September 21, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Russell B

    NORTH HAVERHILL, NH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Prompt,courteous, friendly. I will be back for my next service.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Kelly M

    ST. JOHNSBURY, VT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Polite and efficient

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    September 13, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Raymond C

    ST JOHNSBURY, VT | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    great as usual

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    September 7, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Wayne F

    WOODSVILLE, NH | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 26, 2021
    It certainly makes a difference knowing the people you are dealing with. I knew Grace from doing previous business at the dealership. She is extremely helpful, is direct, and emanates a real sense of professionalism. Ted Cooper is an old fashion gentleman the world needs more of. Calm, pleasant, sincere, and open. It was a true pleasure doing business with both of them. They are an asset to your organization.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    September 2, 2021
    Thank you for letting us know how happy you were with your buying experience! We will make sure to pass on your kind words to the rest of our staff, and we hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future.
  • John D

    GRANITEVILLE, VT | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Always committed to doing the job right. Great communication and service.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    August 20, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Herbert Z

    WATERFORD, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2021
    Great service department.. Gene and Brian are the best..

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    August 16, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Wells River Chevrolet, LLC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!