Filter by
  • Gary S

    MORGAN, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 16, 2020
    Accommodating , personal , professional , kind

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 21, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future
  • Walter G

    WATERFORD, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 16, 2020
    From the time I initially contacted Wells River Chevrolet, until I picked up my new truck, I was impressed with the straight forward communication, the attention to detail, and the level of customer service that I received. The entire staff was exceptional, but of particular note was sales representative Ted Cooper. Ted was extremely attentive at listening to my needs, worked tirelessly to ensure that I understood the entire process, and demonstrated a high level of professionalism throughout the process. He made the entire experience a pleasure, and will be the key reason I return to Wells River Chevrolet for my next purchase. He is a tremendous ambassador for your dealership!!

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 20, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Moriah V

    WELLS RIVER, VT | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 16, 2020
    Fast, convenient and friendly staff

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 21, 2020
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ralph O

    SOUTH RYEGATE, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Car taken in on time and Brian was very helpful with any questions.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 20, 2020
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.
  • Susan P

    BARRE, VT | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Very good service!

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 20, 2020
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Timothy S

    SOUTH RYEGATE, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 15, 2020
    This is the best place to buy a vehicle!

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 20, 2020
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call.
  • David S

    WOODBURY, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    Service visit went exactly as expected. Easy to schedule, straightforward.

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 16, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ronald H

    CORINTH, VT | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Leaking radiator install new 1065.00 not right many places less then 300.oo price I donot understand price tranmission cooler lines $450.oo I hope we are saved as being a old and disabled person that I am my name Ronald Hansen with the 2014 Silverado for 6 years

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 14, 2020
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Gary F

    DANVILLE, VT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2020
    Very professional, and great people

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 14, 2020
    We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Daniel R

    SHELBURNE, VT | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    Very friendly and timely service, and I would trust them to accurately diagnose and fix any issues with my car

    Response from WELLS RIVER CHEVROLET, LLC

    October 13, 2020
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.